TRS051 Techniche Radioshow: Josh Taylor

This new episode features newly appointed Techniche Resident DJ Josh Taylor ushering in a power-heavy set that escalates into a dark & pounding climax. Get ready for the ride.

1. Sydney Charles – On the Record (Stacy Pullen Remix) [AVOTRE]
2. Randomer – Foghorn (Original Mix) [Dekmantel]
3. Adam Beyer – Just Things (Original Mix) [Soma Records]
4. Amelie Lens – Stay With Me (Perc Remix) [Second State]
5. Robert Hood – The Bond We Formed (Slam’s S25 Retro Fit emix) [Soma Records]
6. Svreca, Ekserd – Hidden Document II (Svreca Remix) [Resort Imprint]
7. Radio Slave – Feel The Same (Floorplan Remix 1) [Rekids]
8. Moby – Go (Victor Ruiz Warehouse Mix) [Suara]
9. Ilario Alicante – Rotate (Slam Remix) [Virgo]
10. Martyn – Is This Insanity? Featuring The Spacescape (Ben Klock Remix) [3024]
11. Stanislav Tolkachev – Framing (Original Mix) [Weekend Circuit]