TRS062 Techniche Radioshow: Josh Taylor

This episode of the Techniche Radioshow features resident DJ Josh Taylor back on the controls offering up an eclectic techno journey into sound.  Features tracks from Victor Ruiz, Eli & Fur, Maya Jane Coles, Spektre and much more! Launch codes ready, fingers on the button, ready to fire rockets.


1. Fatboy Slim – Right Here, Right Now (CamelPhat Remix) [Toolroom]
2. Victor Ruiz – Acid (Original Mix) [Clepsydra]
3. Eli & Fur – Around You ft. The Black 80s (OC & Verde Remix) [Toolroom]
4. He/aT – A Sorry State Of Affairs (Original) [Prodigal Son]
5. Maya Jane Coles – Darkside (Feat. Chloe)(Mella Dee’s Warehouse Music Remix) [Toolroom]
6. Scuba, SCB -Precision Incision (Original Mix) [Hotflush Recordings]
7. Spektre – Forged In The Heart of A Laserbeam (Skober Remix) [Toolroom]
8. Perc – Unelected (Original Mix) [Perc Trax]
9. Pagano – Out of Control (Riccardo Ferri & David Remix) [Alchemy (Italy)]
10. Kink – Yom Thorke (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
11. D.A.V.E. The Drummer – No Money (Original Mix) [Techburst Records]