Category: Music, Promotions

Techniche presents it’s first official, radioshow exclusive mix by resident DJ John Vilotti recorded live at Techniche 08.03.17. This mix is available only to our mailing list subscribers only.  Click here to subscribe and #jointhefold for more exclusive content, upfront news & more!



1. Phonotrip – Galactic Grandfather [Discotto Rec]
2. JCB – Uppsala (Hugo Boogievoodoo Remix) [Highway Records]
3. Joris Biesmans – New House [Bedrock Records]
4. Kaito – Behind My Life (Michael Mayer Mix) [KNM]
5. Comuno – Burning Machine [Karera]
6. Hans Berg – Noll Koll [Montage]
7. Atesh K., Patricia H – Where Are You? [Regular Beats Records]
8. ANNA – Bloom [Click Records]
9. Lee Williams – Afterglow (Nick Muir Edit) [Bedrock Records]
10. Wolf Story – Maasai [Great Stuff Recordings]
11. Fabio Piletto – Black Hole (Fabian Jakopetz Remix) [Yin Yang]
12. Gabriel D’Or, Bordoy – VAP (Cristian Varela Remix) [Selected Records]
13. Nick & Danny Chatelain – Xsonar2020 (Cristian Varela Remix) [Sea Of Sand]
14. Ferum, Nikoretti, Sopik – Nebula [Minimal Techno Records]